For further information about the Jewish Home Family or any of our programs, please contact:

JEWISH HOME FAMILY, INC.


President and CEO
Carol Silver Elliott
Tel. 201-750-4230
celliott@jewishhomefamily.org

Director of Communications & Technology
Ezra HaLevi
Tel. 201-518-1176
ehalevi@jewishhomefamily.org
Chief Financial Officer
Brandy Stefanco
Tel. 201-750-4232
bstefanco@jewishhomefamily.org

Director of Volunteer Services
Stacey Orden
Tel. 201-518-1175
sorden@jewishhomefamily.org
Assistant Vice President
Robert Bardach
Tel. 201-750-4233
bbardach@jewishhomefamily.org

JEWISH HOME AT ROCKLEIGH, INC.


Executive Vice President
Sunni Herman
Tel. 201-750-4246
sherman@jewishhomefamily.org
Director of Admissions
Carol Lippert
Tel. 201-750-4234
amyers@jewishhomefamily.org
 

JEWISH HOME ASSISTED LIVING, INC.


Executive Director
Lauren Levant
Tel. 201-666-4260
llevant@jewishhomefamily.org
Director of Sales and Marketing
Anette Lipman
Tel. 201-666-2370
alipman@jewishhomefamily.org
 

JEWISH HOME AT HOME, INC.


President and CEO
Carol Silver Elliott
Tel. 201-750-4230
celliott@jewishhomefamily.org
Director of Home@Home and @HomeCare
Joan DiPaola
Tel. 201-750-3077
jdipaola@jewishhomefamily.org

Director of the Gallen Adult Day Center
Susan Lilly
Tel. 201-750-4238
slilly@jewishhomefamily.org

 
Geriatric Care Manager
Amy Shein
Tel. 201-750-4247
ashein@jewishhomefamily.org

Director of Safely@Home
Stacey Orden
Tel. 201-518-1175
sorden@jewishhomefamily.org

 

JEWISH HOME FOUNDATION OF NORTH JERSEY, INC.


Executive Director
Melanie S. Cohen
Tel. 201-750-4231
mcohen@jewishhomefamily.org