Our Team


The success of any five-star nursing home lies with its staff. From our experienced, compassionate RN's, LPN's, and Certified Nursing Assistants to our specialized programs implemented by our Certified Therapeutic Recreation staff, each and every one of our individual departments plays an integral role in maintaining the highest quality of care for which the Jewish Home is known.

Below is a complete listing of our department heads. Please contact us at any time.

Sunni S. Herman, Executive Vice President
Tel. 201-750-4246
sherman@jewishhomefamily.org

Eric Riguerra, Director of Nursing
Tel. 201-750-4242
eriguerra@jewishhomefamily.org

Omar Anderson, Director of Engineering
Tel. 201-750-4241
oanderson@jewishhomefamily.org

Tracey Couliboly, Director of Recreation
Tel. 201-518-1171
tcouliboly@jewishhomefamily.org

Rabbi Simon Feld, Director of Rabbinic Services
Tel. 201-784-1414 ext. 5462
sfeld@jewishhomefamily.org

Naomi McDermott, Director of Social Services
Tel. 201-750-4243
nmcdermott@jewishhomefamily.org

Carol Lippert, Director of Admissions
Tel. 201-750-4234
clippert@jewishhomefamily.org

Boris Chauca, Director of Housekeeping
Tel. 201-750-4239
bchauca@jewishhomefamily.org

Nelson Reyes, Director of Food Services
Tel. 201-784-1414 ext. 5327
nreyes@jewishhomefamily.org

Esther Stone, Director of Human Resources
Tel. 201-750-4235
estone@jewishhomefamily.org

Ilana Dallas, Director of Rehabilitation Services
Tel. 201-750 4236
idallas@jewishhomefamily.org